LOGIN

An always growing team of professionals

We believe in the value of human capital. Discover our team of professionals.

Home Our Company Our team

Alessandro Lauretta

Co-Founder & CEO

alessandro.lauretta@technoparts.it

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Rita Lauretta

Co-Founder & Accounting Manager

rita.lauretta@technoparts.it

Viviana Tumino

Accounting Assistant

viviana.tumino@technoparts.it

Federica Scollo

Accounting Assistant

federica.scollo@technoparts.it

SALES DEPARTMENT

Emiliano Martorana

   Supervisor & Senior Sales Department

emiliano.martorana@technoparts.it

Bruno Tumino

Senior Sales Department & Customer Success

bruno.tumino@technoparts.it

Roberta Assennato

Sales Department & Customer Success

roberta.assennato@technoparts.it

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT

Lorena Baglieri

Purchasing & Administration Department

lorena.baglieri@technoparts.it

Denise Cocuzza

Purchasing & Administration Department

denise.cocuzza@technoparts.it

Noemi Dimartino

Purchasing & Administration Department

noemi.dimartino@technoparts.it

IT & Marketing Department

Federico Brinch

IT Manager

federico.brinch@technoparts.it

Dario Piccitto

Web Developer

dario.piccitto@technoparts.it

Antonio Scribano

Marketing Manager

antonio.scribano@technoparts.it

Logistics team

We employ more than 50 logistics staff for our 18,000 sq. yards warehouse.

technoparts-warehouse-10-ok
technoparts-warehouse-14-ok
technoparts-warehouse-7-ok
technoparts-warehouse-16-ok
technoparts-warehouse-7
technoparts-warehouse-3-ok
technoparts-warehouse-15-ok
technoparts-warehouse-2-ok
technoparts-warehouse-6-ok
technoparts-warehouse-8-ok
technoparts-warehouse-18-ok
previous arrow
next arrow